

P.O. Box 1549, Suffolk, VA 23439

Suffolk City School Board

School Board Members Heather D.S. Howell, Chair Sean P. McGee, Vice-Chair Dawn M. Brittingham, Ed.D. Valerie B. Fields Karen L. Jenkins Tyron D. Riddick Kimberly A. Slingluff

MEETING CANCELLED The Local Advisory Committee for Special Education (formerly SEAC)

The Local Advisory Committee for Special Education (SEAC) meeting scheduled on May 21, 2025 has been cancelled. The committee's next meeting will be held on July 16, 2025.

This notice is being provided as required by Virginia Code Section 2.2-3707, Subsection D (1950), as amended.